The Community Calendar

Dragged Around London


Dragged Around London is creating entertaining and unique experiences in London led by Drag Queens, Kings, and all sorts of unique drag artists. It’s fun, fruity and fabulous!

Dragged Around London is creating entertaining and unique experiences in London led by Drag Queens, Kings, and all sorts of unique drag artists. It’s fun, fruity and fabulous!

Get in touch

Phone: 07974272697 team@draggedaroundlondon.com Website: draggedaroundlondon.com draggedaroundl @draggedaroundl

Address

We operate in London.

Image for Dragged Around London

Monday 5 August

Sunday 11 August

Saturday 24 August

Wednesday 28 August

Friday 6 September

Saturday 21 September

Sunday 6 October

Tuesday 22 October

Saturday 26 October

Sunday 3 November

Saturday 16 November

Saturday 23 November