The Community Calendar

Dalston Superstore


Dalston Superstore is East London's premiere queer pleasure palace. Functioning in equal parts as a thriving queer club, cabaret spot, cafe, gallery and community space.

Dalston Superstore is East London’s premiere queer pleasure palace. Functioning in equal parts as a thriving queer club, cabaret spot, cafe, gallery and community space, the venue proudly caters to London’s diverse LGBTQ+ community.

Dalston Superstore us as much a thriving music-centred club as it is a front-running drag and performance space. We’ve played host to dance music heavy-hitters such as Honey Dijon, The Blessed Madonna and the late Andrew Weatherall, and hosted residencies at Glastonbury’s Block 9, Lovebox and Winterville. Our weekend Drag Brunch has gained cult-status, with many a bleary-eyed queer rolling through the doors for a hangover cure, having left Club Tantrum or Femmme Fraiche hours before.

Supporting and uplifting LGBTQ+ charities and organisations is also central to who we are, and we are proud to regularly support Positive East, The Outside Project, Albert Kennedy Trust and more. We continue to change and develop as a queer space - if you’d like to contribute to our every-growing web of collaborators please get in touch!

Get in touch

emma@dalstonsuperstore.com Website: dalstonsuperstore.com dalstonsuperstore @dsuperstore

Address

117 Kingsland High St,
London,
E8 2PB


Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Wednesday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Wednesday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Wednesday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August